Computer graphics section consist of three technology units and offers the relevant services:

  • Making of visual scenery and special effects using five Hewlett-Packard computer graphics work stations with the most sought-after software in this field. The work stations operate in the bunch with the high-speed arrays of large volume and the high-performance render farms.
  • Two hardware-software systems "Autodesk Flame Premium" working in the bunch with the studio cinema projector BARCO DP90 (display) and with the professional reference monitor DOLBY PRM-420. The systems allow to make the conforming, create visual effects (software package FLAME) and also make the color correction (software package LUSTRE) of products for subsequent screening in the cinema, as well as for video and television according to all the relevant standards.
  • Mastering and remastering (including into 3D-format) of digital film copies (DCP) and other digital materials using the hardware-software system DVS CLIPSTER. This system also allows to convert digital materials into different formats and to display the digital products through the cinema projector BARCO DP2000 in 2D and 3D formats.
  • Digital restoration of the film and video products on four workstations using the software "The Pixel Farm PFClean." This system also allows getting rid of visual defects, such as scratches, "trash," overexposed areas, volatility and unbalanced density of the image (light and color "breath" of the image), etc.

Gallery


Contacts

Write us

25/420

«Группа компьютерной графики» состоит из трех технологических отделов и предлагает соответствующие услуги:

  • Создание визуальных сцен и спецэффектов с помощью пяти рабочих станций «Hewlett-Packard» по компьютерной графике с самым востребованным в этой области программным обеспечением. Рабочие станции функционируют в связке с высокоскоростным массивом большого объема и высокопроизводительной рендер-фермой;
  • Два программно-аппаратных комплекса «Autodesk Flame Premium», работающих в связке со студийным видеопроектором «BARCO DP90» (вывод на киноэкран) и профессиональным видеомонитором DOLBY PRM-4200, позволяют проводить сборку (conforming), создавать визуальные спецэффекты (программный пакет «FLAME»), а также осуществлять цветокоррекцию (программный пакет «LUSTRE») как продукции для последующего кинопоказа, так и для показа на видеоэкране или на телевидении по всем соответствующим стандартам;
  • Мастеринг и ремастеринг (в том числе и в формат 3D) цифровых кинокопий DCP и иных цифровых материалов на программно-аппаратном комплексе «DVS CLIPSTER». А также комплекс позволяет выполнить преобразование цифровых материалов в разные форматы и проводить демонстрацию цифровой продукции на киноэкране с помощью видеопроектора «BARCO DP2000» в 2D и 3D формате;
  • Цифровую реставрацию кино- и видеопродукции на четырех рабочих станциях с применением программного обеспечения «The Pixel Farm PFClean». Также комплекс позволяет устранить визуальные дефекты изображения, такие как: царапины, «мусор», локальные засветки, неустойчивость и неравномерная «плотность» изображения (световое и цветовое «дыхание» изображения) и т.п.
Рабочие станции HP Рабочие станции HP
Рабочая станция The Pixel Farm PFClean Рабочая станция The Pixel Farm PFClean
комплекс Autodesk Flame Premium комплекс Autodesk Flame Premium
Просмотровый зал Просмотровый зал

Контакты

Напишите нам